Event Director

Jerry Ramsdale

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: jerry@torque-expo.co.uk

Sales

Harry Whyte

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: harry.whyte@torque-expo.com

Editor

Jonathon Harker

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: jonathon@torque-expo.com

International Sales Agents

Ms. Gillian Lin – Agent for Taiwan

Fastener World Magazine, Taiwan

Fastener World Inc.
No. 469, Yu Ping Road, Tainan 70843, Taiwan
Tel: 886-6-2954000
Email: sales@fastener-world.com.tw

Translated Version

Hans Li – Agent for China

Beijing Good International Exhibition Co. Ltd
Address: Rm1511-1512 Tower3, GTFC PLAZA, 9 Guangan Rd, Fengtai District, Beijing, 100055, China
Tel: +86-10-63390097
Fax: +86-10-63390697
Moblie: +86-13501249565
Email: hans.li@bjgoodexpo.com

Operations

David Penford

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: david@torque-expo.co.uk

General Enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: enquiries@torque-expo.co.uk

Venue and Expo

Sharon CHAN

Manager (Sales)
Main: (65) 6403 2160
DID: (65) 6403 2146
sharon.chan@singex.com

Download Singapore Expo Brochure

Further Information & Stand Bookings

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

About the Organisers

Torque-Expo is organised by international publications, exhibitions and event company Fleet World Group. Following the highly successful UK premiere in 2015, Torque-Expo is also embarking on its international debut in 2017 in Singapore.

Building on a sound base of experience including the Fleet Show, MPG Marathon and the original Fastener Fairs, Fleet World Group’s innovative approach aims to reduce exhibition costs and build-time and increase productive face-to-face selling, lead generation and networking, a combination designed to deliver a high return on investment.